Using Nike+ app For PR Messages

Total Football: Cruyff would have been proud.

Total Football: Cruyff would have been proud.

I have been using the Nike+ app for a month now. My first intention was to measure how much I run while I play football (answer: 3 to 6 km per game).

But one day, as I was reviewing the crazy and funny zigzags recorded by the app (right), I realised that I could actually draw, or write messages.

The earth, had become a giant etch-a-sketch

So after a few unprofessional attempts where I tried to use the streets of London to write letters, I opted for a park where my movements would be freer.

Below is the result of today’s walk.


Leave a Reply

